trip search

Ladies Touring Bike small

7 gears | 26"


The 7-speed touring bike with coaster brake is from the Schauff or Kalkhoff brands. The Schauff company has been manufacturing quality bicycles in Remagen/Rhine since 1945, while the Kalkhoff company has been building quality bicycles since 1919.
Gear system and brakes
This touring bike is suitable for all road surfaces. It has 7-speed hub gears. A Shimano front brake and a coaster brake ensure safe braking.
Frame and wheel size
The wheel size of this bike is 26 inches and is suitable for a body height between 1.45 - 1.60 m. The frame shape of this rental bike is designed to fit all road surfaces. The frame shape of this rental bike primarily offers comfort. The so-called wave frame has no top tube at all, which makes it possible to get on and off the bike safely. The riding position is straight and very comfortable.
Saddle
The bike has a comfortable gel saddle or a saddle equipped with Slow Fit Foam. Furthermore, this touring bike has a quick release. This allows you to quickly adjust the saddle of your rental bike to the seating position that suits you best without tools.
Tyres
This rental bike is equipped with a Schwalbe Marathon Plus tyre. With this so-called "unflat" tyre, the puncture protection is incorporated into the casing with a 5 mm thick insert made of high-quality and resilient materials. For this reason, these tyres are much more resilient and offer increased protection against a puncture.
The pictures shown are for reference only, the actual rental bike may differ.

Request a quote

Personal data
Address and contact
Trip

Tourenrad Damenrad klein

7 Gänge | 26"


Das 7-Gang Tourenrad mit Rücktrittbremse ist von den Marken Schauff oder Kalkhoff. Die Firma Schauff stellt seit 1945 Qualitätsräder in Remagen/Rhein her, während die Firma Kalkhoff seit 1919 Qualitätsfahrräder baut.
Schaltung und Bremsen
Dieses Tourenrad ist für alle Straßenbeläge geeignet. Es verfügt über eine 7-Gang Nabenschaltung und Felgenbremsen vorne und teilweise hinten sowie eine Rücktrittbremse.
Rahmen und Rädergröße
Die Laufradgröße von diesem Fahrrad beträgt 26 Zoll und ist geeignet für eine Körpergröße zwischen 1,45 – 1,60 m. Die Rahmenform dieses Leihrades bietet in erster Linie Komfort. Bei dem sogenannten Wave-Rahmen fehlt das Oberrohr zur Gänze und dadurch kann ein sicheres Auf- und Absteigen ermöglicht werden. Die Sitzposition ist gerade und sehr komfortabel.
Sattel
Das Fahrrad verfügt über einen bequemen Gelsattel oder einen mit Slow Fit Foam ausgestatteten Sattel. Weiters verfügt dieses Tourenrad über einen Schnellspanner. Damit lässt sich der Sattel Ihres Leihrades auf die für Sie passende Sitzposition ohne Werkzeug schnell einstellen.
Reifen
Dieses Leihrad ist mit einem Schwalbe Marathon Plus Reifen ausgestattet. Bei diesem sogenannten “unplattbaren” Reifen ist der Pannenschutz mit einer 5 mm starken Einlage aus hochwertigen und belastbaren Materialien in den Mantel eingearbeitet. Aus diesem Grund sind diese Reifen viel mehr belastbar und bieten einen erhöhten Schutz gegen eine Reifenpanne.
Die gezeigten Bilder dienen nur als Referenz, das tatsächliche Leihrad kann abweichen.